Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Consultants > Western WA
Western WA
Adam Boss NMLS 110775
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (206) 353-6329
Email:   Adam.Boss@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/aboss
NMLS #: 110775
Brian Tucker NMLS 210486
Branch Manager/Sales Manager
Cell (360) 606-2000
Email:   Brian.Tucker@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/btucker
NMLS #: 210486
Adam Zylstra NMLS 507001
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (206) 258-3538
Email:   Adam.Zylstra@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/azylstra
NMLS #: 507001
Amie Mani NMLS 404665
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (360) 428-4626
Email:   Amie.mani@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/amani
NMLS #: 404665
Bob Burmester NMLS 404601
Area Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (206) 442-5303
Email:   Robert.Burmester@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/bburmester
NMLS #: 404601
Cameron Smith NMLS 846271
Mortgage Consultant
Office (253) 761-8646
Email:   Cameron.Smith@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/csmith
NMLS #: 846271
Cherie Kesti NMLS 754397
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (360) 613-0156
Email:   Cherie.Kesti@penrithLoans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/ckesti
NMLS #: 754397
David Henn NMLS 61734
Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 451-3815
Email:   David.Henn@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/dhenn
NMLS #: 61734
Erik Olson NMLS 1071070
Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 691-1957
Email:   Erik.Olson@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/eolson
NMLS #: 1071070
Greg Anderson NMLS 75438
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 235-7001
Email:   team.anderson@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/ganderson
NMLS #: 754378
Jennifer Burton NMLS 95736
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 822-8238
Email:   Jennifer.Burton@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/jburton
NMLS #: 95736
Jennifer Anderson NMLS 380437
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (360) 454-0097
Email:   Jennifer.Anderson@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/janderson
NMLS #: 380437
Jennifer Pacheco NMLS 486264
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (253) 761-3053
Email:   Jennifer.Pacheco@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/jpacheco
NMLS #: 486264
Jessica Butko NMLS 1542168
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (253) 858-3060
Email:   Jessica.Butko@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/jbutko
NMLS #: 1542168
Jim Carter NMLS 754385
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 775-3118
Email:   Jim.Carter@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/jcarter
NMLS #: 754385
Karen Maserjian NMLS 1068468
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 776-2289
Email:   Karen.Maserjian@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/kmaserjian
NMLS #: 1068468
Lisa Wilhonen NMLS 892124
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (360) 629-2576
Email:   Lisa.Wilhonen@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/lwilhonen
NMLS #: 892124
Lynn Posselt NMLS 41393
Mortgage Consultant
Office (360) 553-7770
Email:   Lynn.Posselt@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/lposselt
NMLS #: 41393
Michael Press NMLS 204090
Mortgage Consultant
Office (206) 706-1300
Email:   Michael.Press@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/mpress
NMLS #: 204090
Robert Tanferani NMLS 414179
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 488-3979
Email:   Robert.Tanferani@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/rtanferani
NMLS #: 414179
Ryan Riley NMLS 11440
Sales Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Cell (206) 972-2662
Email:   ryan.riley@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/rriley
NMLS #: 11440
Shelley Covington NMLS 102076
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 823-5411
Email:   shelley.covington@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/scovington
NMLS #: 102076
Steve Tedrow NMLS 754409
Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Office (425) 576-5461
Email:   Steve.Tedrow@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/stedrow
NMLS #: 754409
Tina Carter NMLS 199652
Mortgage Consultant
Office (206) 523-4882
Email:   Tina.Carter@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/tcarter
NMLS #: 199652
Traci Frazier NMLS 404703
Mortgage Consultant
Office (253) 858-3060
Email:   Traci.Frazier@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/tfrazier
NMLS #: 404703
LeanneYanda NMLS ID 126412
Mortgage Consultant
Direct (206) 849-2369
Email:   Leanne.Yanda@penrithloans.com
Website: http://www.penrithloans.com/lyanda
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2018 WMS Series LLC WA-CL 713524, OR-ML 5271

WMS Series LLC NMLS ID 713524
WMS Series LLC/WMS Online NMLS ID 1130
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map